Reloads the file using the default encoding.
This command reloads the current file from the disk. If changes exist on the file since the last reloaded or opened period, this command will replace the document with the latest contents. If the document was changed, the prompt message "Are you sure you want to abandon changes?" appears. Selecting Yes will discard the changes without saving, and will reload the new contents. Selecting No will abort reloading and will allow you to continue editing the document.