I didn’t notice when this change was introduced, but earlier the command Erase Highlight cleared the highlighting in the current document only, but now it clears it in all the documents.
EE 8.03, 8.04
OS: WinXP SP3 Pro
I think I changed this behavior. I might have to add another option or create a separate command for this purpose. Thanks for your input!