After a clean install of EmEditor things are much better.If i close EE with a workspace (multiple tabs) open and start it over from the main .exe file,the workspace is restored.
However if i try to open a file without EE already running,the last workspace is discarded and EE starts a new workspace.
Are the save/restore workspace functions designed to work that way?
Is there any way to get EE not discard the last workspace and instead open the new file alongside with those in the last workspace?
Thanks in advance!