But by disabling “Show New Options” we usually want to see a wider view for the lists, when the window is not wide enough.
The previous behavior (to hide the right board) was better.
Disable/enable “Show New Options” from in the context menu of the list area.
** The CPU usage goes up, and the Start window is abnormal now.
Removing an item from the list will not delete the corresponding file/folder.
But I think a workspace file is another case. I hope it can be deleted when I remove the item.
Currently even the RecoveryData.eeWorkspace / AWS files will remain.