I think, I found a bug in 7.02:
I selected Save and Restore Workspace automatically. I also selected not to close last document.
I have two files open, then I close EmEditor.
When I restart EmEditor, both files are reopened. So far, so good.
Now I press Ctrl-F4 twice to close all files.
Now only one empty file is open, named “untitled”.
When I now close EmEditor, I expect to have an empty document opened the next time I start EmEditor. Instead the two previously opened documents are restored.
Bug or intention?
When only one “untitled” document is left when you close the window, this state will not be saved. Instead previous workspace will be restore. This is the specification.