“Save, Load and Keep Undo Information”, and “Save, Load and Keep Undo Information, and No Prompt to Save Files” options were added to the automatic workspace. EmEditor can prompt to save workspace when it is about to exit, and the prompt dialog box can be disabled.
I saw this dialog for the first time today and would have to say I found it quite confusing, despite reading it a few times. I appreciate it can be disabled but found the number of choices confusing.
Somethimes less is more :-)