I’ve just had EmEditor crash after clicking on Associations… button on All Configuration Properties dialog under Association tab. Let me know if you can’t reproduce, as I have a crash report.
A related bug is that when EE is restarted, it says “EmEditor abnormally terminated in the previous session. Do you want to recover a previous unsaved workspace?”. If I click No, another dialog is displayed asking “Are you sure you want to erase the currect workspace?”. If I click No to this, EmEditor starts as normal.
However, when EmEditor is restarted again, I get the “EmEditor abnormally terminated…” dialog again. Even though I did’t erase the workspace, surely this abnormal termination dialog should not be displayed again, should it?
I reproduced this issue, and it is fixed on beta 7.