Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #22065

    sky
    Participant

    1. Menu -> Tool -> Customize… -> Status

    2. The cursor should stay on the 1st item “Current Configuration”

    3. Check/uncheck the check box on the front of the “Current Configuration”,
    The [Enable/Disable All] check box will be synchronized, but user may get confused.

    4. Check/uncheck the check box on the front of the “Cursor Position”,
    The [Enable/Disable All] check box is OK, won’t be synchronized.

    5. Click “Cursor Position”, and now the cursor should stay on the 2nd item “Cursor Position”.

    6. Check/uncheck the check box on the front of the “Cursor Position”,
    The [Enable/Disable All] check box will be synchronized…

    #22071

    Yutaka Emura
    Keymaster

    This will be fixed on the next version.
    Thanks!

    #22086

    sky
    Participant

    Step 5~6 still have problem, and the new added “Clear History dialog box” have similar symptom.

    step a. Click “Clear History…” button. (The cursor should stay on the 1st item “Recently used files,…”
    step b. Check/uncheck the check box on the front of the “Recently used files,…”
    The [Enable/Disable All] check box will be synchronized…

    Refer to help file for “Customize dialog box” and “Clear History dialog box”

    Enable/Disable Selected Items check box
    Enables or disables selected items on the list. 

    Suppose current “Enable/Disable All” function, was “Enable/Disable Selected Items” function.
    But help file did not change accordingly.

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Share with friends... Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Email this to someone