Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #23496

    LTT
    Participant

    Is it possible to add an option to exclude any CSV/normal mode switching from the Undo/Redo history?

    I think the CSV/normal mode switching should belong in View category, since it only changes the view, not the text.

    Currently, switching the mode will clear the Redo history, even though I merely triggered the same command (e.g. TSV) twice.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.