“Customize Menus”, “Customize Macros”, and “Customize Plug-ins”… dialog box, If Delete or Remove the selected item wrongly, just click “Cancel”, and it will not be deleted.
But if Delete the selected toolbar in “Customize Toolbars” dialog box, it will be deleted immediately. Unable to Cancel, Undo or Import backup toolbar setting. Only can click “Reset All” to the default toolbar. Therefore, suggest to add “Cancel” button in “Customize Toolbars” dialog box, or prompt a Confirmation box before delete.
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
Download and experience the “World's fastest text editor” now!