And a suggestion:
I hope clicking Select button in Define Configurations dialog won’t close the dialog. This will be convenient for deleting/renaming the current configuration.
A configuration cannot be deleted when it is in use.
Yes. So this is what I mean by the suggestion. — If the Select button doesn’t close the dialog, I can change the current configuration by selecting another, and then delete/rename the previous immediately, without opening the dialog again.
I know it’s trivial. Just hope for a little more convenience.