#5128

rayd
Member

Is there any way of saving settings of previous versions when installing new RC versions?

It was fine with beta versions which didn’t require an uninstall of the previous one but having to uninstall previous RCs means all my setting and configurations are lost.

Regards,

Ray Dawson