#5131

Yutaka Emura
Keymaster

rayd wrote:
Is there any way of saving settings of previous versions when installing new RC versions?

It was fine with beta versions which didn’t require an uninstall of the previous one but having to uninstall previous RCs means all my setting and configurations are lost.

Regards,

Ray Dawson

When you uninstall, you will have an option to keep all your settings during uninstall.