Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #4575

    shaohao
    Member

    “Tool->Select Configuration->Define Configurations” to open the define configurations dialogbox.
    Select a configuration and press the delete button.
    You’ll find the selected configuration cannot be deleted!!
    I you try to rename a configuration and reopen the dialogbox, a new configuration will be created!

    NOTE: I save all settings into INI file.

    #4597

    vtte
    Member

    In beta 4 (Installer) ,a configuration can be deleted,but the dialogbox cannot refresh.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.