Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #25933

    spiros
    Participant

    How is this possible? I know it can be done manually by clicking the Restore Previous Workspace button. For example Notepad does this by default.

    #25934

    Patrick C
    Participant

    Tools → Customise → Workspace → Automatic Workspace: Save, Restore and Keep Undo Information, and No Prompt to Save Files
    http://www.emeditor.org/en/dlg_customize_workspace_index.html

    #25936

    spiros
    Participant

    Thank you!

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.