Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #22318

    LTT
    Participant

    If “Add Additional Information to the Undo/Redo History” is enabled, any of these operations will clear Redo history:
    Move to Last Edited Position
    Copy
    Save
    Switch tab
    Change font
    Open configuration properties dialog

    #22322

    Yutaka Emura
    Keymaster

    This issue will be fixed on the next version. Thanks!

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Share with friends... Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Email this to someone