Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #24184

    LTT
    Participant

    Open “Define Configurations”.
    Delete a configuration.
    ** The confirmation message is:
    Are you sure you want to delete ‘%s’?

    #24190

    Yutaka Emura
    Keymaster

    We will fix this on the next version. Thanks!

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.