Workspace Memory

Working on a long term project? EmEditor can automatically save your workspace, including all open files, preferences, bookmarks, and even Undo history.

When you’re working on a multiple-file project, EmEditor will automatically save your workspace for the next session, meaning you don’t have to keep EmEditor running all the time to avoid reopening files and resetting preferences.

EmEditor can even save the Undo information with a workspace, and keeps untitled documents without making you name and save the files. When you next open up EmEditor, it will automatically load your last session, untitled documents and Undo information included.

Share with friends... Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Email this to someone